October news from Alya:
an Enthusiastic, Idealistic, Wacky, Introverted-Extrovert

Screen Shot 2021-10-01 at 5.21_edited.png

Cats in costumes...
why, oh, why, do I love them so much?! omg. lol.

Show Business

Screen Shot 2021-10-10 at 8.36.49 PM.png

CHOL, a short film I played a therapist in, has been selected for the Mental Filmness Festival!!

Tickets are free! Go to the link below to register and get access!

Your free pass enables you access to unlock all films during the festival's run from October 9th, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. through November 1st, 2021, at 7:00 p.m.

CHOL is in the 4th Shorts Block on the Virtual Festival page!

Link: https://mentalfilmness2021.eventive.org/welcome

FreeFall.png

FreeFall International - Improvisation Theater

Our next performance is on Thursday, October 28 at

12:30 am IST, 12pm PDT, 8pm BST

Come hear made up stories! (In front of your eyes!) On Zoom! Free, just register at the link below:

​Link:  https://FreeFall_International/Shipra

Your Business

Screen Shot 2021-09-30 at 3.25.48 PM.png

Would you like to be a contestant on the game show "Let's Make a Deal"?

Email me and I'll forward your interest to production so you can be considered!

I was a contestant and made a fool of myself! Woooorth it!

Cause Wayne Brady spoke to me! Squeeee!

If you want to see the episode I'm in (#13020), it's airing on October 5.

My Business

Alya_New podcast.jpg

Season 2 of  The Actor's Resource podcast is Live!!

 

For our first episode in Season 2:   I thought it would be fun to bring back my inaugural guest:
Shawn Maus - Producer, Writer, Director, Podcast Host and Creator of "Art in Your Heart"

Please take a listen and like, share, etc. etc. Thank you! :)